The list below is the Board of Directors of the Serpent Lake Association:


Title Name Phone Number
President Lee Uglem 218-838-8351
Vice President Terry Tichner 781-223-0258
Treasurer Glen Vanic 920-254-1467
Secretary Sally McCollister 218-534-3020
Board Member Dennis Bowles 218-534-9236
Board Member Bruce Butler 612-718-4067
Board Member Amy Diesen 612-269-1106
Board Member Brad Hanes 612-414-3244
Board Member Deb Leonard 218-534-9274
Board Member Pat Norby 763-476-7626 or 612-309-4967
Board Member Dennis Recknor 952-201-1111
Board Member Dean Sodahl 218-546-6732
Board Member Jeannie Stanton 218-546-2677
Board Member Chuck Odegaard 612-867-7456


General inquiries about the the website may be sent Jordan Butler by e-mail to: or by phone at 612-718-1214.

Our mailing address is: Serpent Lake Association, PO Box 580, Deerwood, MN 56444.