Board of Directors

The list below is the Board of Directors of the Serpent Lake Association:

Jerry Hartl – President

Terry Tichenor – Vice President

Rod Ogard- Secretary

Nathan Schultz- Treasurer

Chuck Goede

Debby Leonard

Jim Rossman

Jim Seletos

Kathy Robinson

Lee Uglem

Maureen Payne

Mikael Christenson

Rick Lowenberg

Sally McCollister

Susan Moen


General inquiries about the the website may be sent by e-mail to: [email protected]